aroceu: (▲ sunshine)
exclamation points! ([personal profile] aroceu) wrote in [community profile] byaro2014-01-14 09:20 pm
Entry tags:

still burn inside — a playlist

1. FALSE PRETENSE The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The world's got a funny way of turning round on you
When a friend tries to stab you right in the face
Losing faith in everything I hoped and knew
Don't sweat it; set off false pretense

Betray, you're not gonna be willing to change
Yeah, and it doesn't seem likely to fade
Betray, you're not gonna be willing to change
'Cause you know

2. THNKS FR TH MMRS Fall Out Boy

One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories even though they weren't so great


i think i know what you won't tell me
i've got this figured out and then you
go and change it

4. LET U GO Ashley Parker Angel

Broken promises
But you don't really mind
It's not the first time
And you know it, don't you know

5. FALL APART Every Avenue

I want you to fall apart like I did
You to hurt for all of this
All the pain you put me through
I wanna hear you say
I don't deserve you

6. X AMOUNT OF WORDS Blue October

Now deleted and defeated
I will stand on my own
Yeah your memory that punches me
Has broken the bone

Give me recipes for sorry
I'm admitting I'm wrong
Still your memory that punches me
Has broken the bone

7. ONE MORE WEEKEND The Academy Is...

You'll go off, you'll forget
You'll grow out of hanging from the edges
Breaking off the past
You'll know when to move on
You'll know when to take all the right chances
Never looking back

8. NOT YOUR CONCERN The Hush Sound

With no intention of consoling you
I was controlling you
I'm letting go of you

Post a comment in response:

Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User (will be screened)
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.